Meet Our Luxury Cruise Experts 2018-06-28T21:05:16+00:00

Our Luxury Cruise Experts | Oakville

Karen

Karen Plante

Cruise Specialist

karen@myluxurycruises.com

(905) 734-8521

Ann-Marie

Anne Marie Hanlon

Cruise Specialist

annemarie@cruiseholidaysoakville.com

(905) 337-2228

Jenny

Jenny Richardson

Africa Specialist

mjr.travels@gmail.com

Office: (705) 722-9341 Cell: (705) 794-7632

Rosemary

Rosemary Bartello

Cruise Specialist

rosemary@cruiseholidaysoakville.com

(905) 337-1540

SPACE

Carol & Barry Tarling

Cruise & Leisure Travel Specialists

btarling@acruiseplus.ca

ctarling@acruiseplus.ca

Barry: (705) 321-3440 | Carol: (705) 321-0496

Our Luxury Cruise Experts | Toronto

Bill Winkler

Res: 416-486-7190

cell: 416-809-7190

email: bill@lawrenceparkcruises.com

Brian Connor

Res: 905-883-1135

Cell: 416-414-0221

email: mistercruise@gmail.com

Sandra Zeggil

Res: 905-889-8072

email: sandra@lawrenceparkcruises.com

Kathy Trist Richardson

file_474485_0_100x85

Res: 416-225-8541

Cell: 416-795-8541

Email:Kathy@lawrenceparkcruises.com

Wanda Ward

Res: 905-271-9070

Email: wward@rogers.com

Roy Suthons

Office:  416-486-4646

Cell: 416-523-4509

Email: roy@lawrenceparkcruises.com

Betty Robertson Bowie

Res: 416-255-2837

BC: 604-898-9454

Email: betty@lawrenceparkcruises.com

Ted Walker

Res: 416-461-0248

Cell: 416-518-8864

FL: 321-784-8999

Email: ted@lawrenceparkcruises.com

Ahmed Bayoumi

Res: 416-486-4646

Email: abayoumi@lawrenceparkcruises.com

Our Luxury Cruise Experts | Halifax

Sonya

Sonya Sangster

Cruise Specialist

ssangster@cruiseholidays.com

(902) 754-2663

KerriT

Kerry Turner

Cruise and Sandals Specialist

kerryturner@ns.sympatico.ca

(902) 880-5434

View My Current Promotions