Meet Our Luxury Cruise Experts 2017-04-25T14:56:24+00:00

Our Luxury Cruise Experts

Rosemary Bartello

Cruise Specialist

rosemary@cruiseholidaysoakville.com

(905) 337-1540

Anne Marie Hanlon

Cruise Specialist

annemarie@cruiseholidaysoakville.com

(905) 337-2228

Jenny Richardson

Africa Specialist

mjr.travels@gmail.com

Office: (705) 722-9341 Cell: (705) 794-7632

Space holder

View My Current Promotions

Carol & Barry Tarling

Cruise & Leisure Travel Specialists

btarling@acruiseplus.ca

ctarling@acruiseplus.ca

Barry: (705) 321-3440 | Carol: (705) 321-0496

View Our Current Promotions

Karen Plante

Cruise Specialist

karen@cruiseholidaysoakville.com

(905) 734-8521

Melanie Furlong

Cruise Specialist

melanie@cruiseholidays.com

(902) 865-6992

View My Current Promotions

Sonya Sangster

Cruise Specialist

ssangster@cruiseholidays.com

(902) 754-2663

Kerry Turner

Cruise and Sandals Specialist

kerryturner@ns.sympatico.ca

(902) 880-5434

View My Current Promotions