OFFICES CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC

Due to the recent announcement from our government in regards to COVID-19, Our Office will be CLOSED to the public.
​​​​​​​Please note our emails and phone lines  (905.337.2228​​​​​​​ | 416.486.4646  ) will be monitored during regular business hours and will be the best way to contact us.
Thank you for your patience and understanding while we navigate through this challenging time.

Please know, we are here for you, now and whenever you are ready to travel. We will continue to provide the information, guidance and assistance you need to re-route trips in progress, re-book planned travel over the next few months, and review future travel options. We wish you the best and hope you stay safe and healthy.

Our Luxury Cruise Experts | Oakville

Karen

Karen Plante

Cruise Specialist

karen@myluxurycruises.com

(905) 734-8521

Ann-Marie

Anne Marie Hanlon

Cruise Specialist

annemarie@cruiseholidaysoakville.com

(905) 337-2228

Jenny

Jenny Richardson

Africa Specialist

mjr.travels@gmail.com

Office: (705) 722-9341 Cell: (705) 794-7632

Rosemary

Rosemary Bartello

Cruise Specialist

rosemary@cruiseholidaysoakville.com

(905) 337-1540

SPACE

Carol & Barry Tarling

Cruise & Leisure Travel Specialists

btarling@acruiseplus.ca

ctarling@acruiseplus.ca

Barry: (705) 321-3440 | Carol: (705) 321-0496

Our Luxury Cruise Experts | Toronto

Bill Winkler

Res: 416-486-7190

cell: 416-809-7190

email: bill@lawrenceparkcruises.com

Brian Connor

Res: 905-883-1135

Cell: 416-414-0221

email: mistercruise@gmail.com

Kathy Trist Richardson

file_474485_0_100x85

Res: 416-225-8541

Cell: 416-795-8541

Email:Kathy@lawrenceparkcruises.com

Wanda Ward

Res: 905-271-9070

Email: wward@rogers.com

Betty Robertson Bowie

Res: 416-255-2837

BC: 604-898-9454

Email: betty@lawrenceparkcruises.com

Ted Walker

Res: 416-461-0248

Cell: 416-518-8864

FL: 321-784-8999

Email: ted@lawrenceparkcruises.com

Ahmed Bayoumi

Res: 416-486-4646

Email: abayoumi@lawrenceparkcruises.com

Our Luxury Cruise Experts | Halifax

Sonya

Sonya Sangster

Cruise Specialist

ssangster@cruiseholidays.com

(902) 754-2663

KerriT

Kerry Turner

Cruise and Sandals Specialist

kerryturner@ns.sympatico.ca

(902) 880-5434

Our Luxury Cruise Experts | Winnipeg

Roy Suthons

Roy Suthons

Office:  416-486-4646

Cell: 416-523-4509

Email: roy@lawrenceparkcruises.com